Your Free Book Is Waiting…

Death Watches.

Three tales. Three moments of life. And then the end.

In this flash fiction serial, the city of Guessing watches over another that watches. The Grim Reaper is one name she goes by, but that’s another story.

The Death Watch Sequence includes the following short stories:

The Not Death of James Dome

Immortal Death

Vigil for Death

To get your free bundle of The Death Watch Sequence, enter your details in the form.